Maroon 5 Reveal ‘Red Pill Blues’ Tracklist & Special Guests

By Scott T. Sterling

After revealing the band was set to release a new album, Red Pill Blues, Maroon 5 have offered details on the full-length, including a tracklisting and special guests.

Related: Maroon 5 and SZA Get Surreal for ‘What Lovers Do’ Video

Due for release on Nov. 3, Red Pill Blues will feature appearances from A$AP Rocky, SZA, Julia Michaels and LunchMoney Lewis. Kendrick Lamar and Future also appear the deluxe version of the album.

See the full tracklisting below.

Best 4 U
What Lovers Do featuring SZA
Lips On You
Bet My Heart
Help Me Out featuring Julia Michaels
Who I Am featuring LunchMoney Lewis
Whiskey featuring A$AP Rocky
Girls Like You

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

Denim Jacket
Plastic Rose
Don’t Wanna Know featuring Kendrick Lamar
Cold featuring Future

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

MusicTown Will Celebrate Detroit's Music And CultureMusicTown will consist of a new broadcast studio, recording studio and performance space, in addition to national and local artist performances inside the intimate City Theatre adjacent to Hockeytown Café.
Kendrick Lamar to Perform at The Palace this JulyTravis Scott and D.R.A.M. will open.

Listen Live