Here Are the Release Dates For The Next Five ‘Star Wars’ Movies

Disney definitely isn’t wasting any time.

With the HUGE revenue that they raked in with Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Disney has reportedly put together a list of when the next five movies are coming out.

  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story – December 16, 2016
  • Star Wars: Episode VIII – May 26, 2017
  • Star Wars Anthology: Han Solo (working title) – May 25, 2016
  • Star Wars: Episode IX – 2019
  • Star Wars Anthology: Boba Fett – 2020

Check out more on the release dates HERE!


More from Rat & Puff

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Ed Sheeran to Perform at Little Caesars Arena this Sept.!Ed Sheeran has announced a massive 2017 tour and Detroit made the cut!
Listen Live!

Listen Live