‘NSYNC Releases Super Surprise New Album – Get The Details!

‘NSYNC has released an album that was so secret, even THEY didn’t know it was coming out!

A new greatest hits album called The Essential NSYNC dropped today (July 29) on Amazon, and according to former member Lance Bass, no one let the infamous boy band know about it!

“I love when the record label doesn’t even tell you they are releasing a new ‘NSYNC album tomorrow! Sounds like they don’t want anyone to know about it.  Weird,” he wrote in a post on Instagram which also featured a screen shot of the album cover.

According to MTV.com, album consists of 34 tracks on two discs and features some of the group’s most iconic singles such as “Tearin’ Up My Heart,” “Here We Go,” “It’s Gonna Be Me,” “Pop,” and “Bye Bye Bye,” among others.

There’s no word on why the members of ‘NSYNC weren’t informed about the record, but they guys are making sure that fans know it’s an album of previously recorded material, not new songs:

Will you be picking up The Essential NSYNC? Sound off below! 


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Ed Sheeran to Perform at Little Caesars Arena this Sept.!Ed Sheeran has announced a massive 2017 tour and Detroit made the cut!
Listen Live!

Listen Live