New Hollow Signs Recording Contract with Epic and L.A. Reid

Ohio pop/rock trio New Hollow has signed a recording contract with Sony Music’s Epic Records and music mogul L.A. Reid!

In just a few years, New Hollow has found big success with singles such as “SiCK” and “Boyfriend” and with their cover of the B.o.B./Hayley Williams hit, “Airplanes.”

Most recently, New Hollow’s track “She Ain’t You” was voted the “2013 Breakthrough Song of the Year” by listeners of Sirius XM’s The Pulse, and then band was among Billboard’s “Ones to Watch” last year.

Additionally, AMP featured the band, which is comprised of Mookie Clouse (18), Evan West (19) and Chad Blashford (17), as our Artist on the Rise earlier this month.

Check out their music video for “She Ain’t You” and tell us what you think of New Hollow in the comments section!

For more on the band, head to their official website.


More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Tweet Or Delete
Rat & Puff

Listen Live