Fall Out Boy Will Drop A New Album On October 15th

Fall Out Boy announced they will drop a new album called “PAX AM DAYS” on October 15th. The title is a reference to Ryan Adams’ Hollywood studio, PAX AM, where the set was produced, by Ryan.

The set was recorded during a two-day “marathon” session with producer Ryan Adams and the band in July 2013.

The EP features eight songs inspired by the punk sounds of the early ’80s. It will be available at digital retailers and on 7″ vinyl as a stand-alone EP. On the same day, the band will put out a limited release of “Save Rock And Roll.

Island Records

Island Records

Check out the complete track list below:

1) We Were Doomed From The Start (The King Is Dead)
2) Art of Keeping Up Disappearances
3) Hot To the Touch, Cold On the Inside
4) Love, Sex, Death
5) Eternal Summer
6) Demigods
7) American Made
8) Caffeine Cold

More from Slacker

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Tweet Or Delete
98.7 AMP Radio's Kringle Jingle 2015: A Jolly Good Time for Detroit

Listen Live