Billboard Music Awards New Fan-Driven Milestone Award

The Billboard Music Awards are coming up May 19th live from Las Vegas on ABC. Adele dominated last year winning twelve Billboard Music Awards. Who will be cleaning up house this year?

Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift, and R&B newcomer Miguel are performing that night! More performances will be announced soon. Prince is also performing, and will be honored with the Billboard Icon Award.

This year Billboard is giving fans a chance to vote in the fan-driven Milestone Award. Billboard and Chevrolet have teamed up to give fans the chance to vote for their favorite artist online, and enter a contest to win an opportunity to present the award live at this year’s event alongside Cee Lo Green. How fun would that be if you were the fan selected?! Bieber, Mars, Swift, Miguel, Pitbull, and The Band Perry are all nominated in the fan-driven Milestone Awrad. CLICK HERE to vote!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Listen Live