Paramore Dropped A New Track From Their Self Titled Album Called ‘Still Into You’

View Comments
Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for CMT

Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for CMT

slacker_1 Slacker
Read More

It seems like it has been FOREVER, but Paramore is less than a month away from dropping their new album! The group just released the lyric video for ‘Still Into You’ from their up-coming self titled album.

The album will be available early April 2013 on Fueled By Ramen. Most of the songs were written and composed by Hayley Williams and Taylor York. Check out the tracklist below and the let us know what you think of the new song.

1. “Fast In My Car” (Williams, York, Meldal-Johnsen) 3:43
2. Now 4:10
3. “Grow Up” 3:51
4. “Daydreaming” 4:31
5. “Interlude: Moving On” 1:30
6. “Ain’t It Fun” (Williams, York, Meldal-Johnsen) 4:57
7. “Part II” (Williams, York, Meldal-Johnsen) 4:41
8. “Last Hope” 5:10
9. “Still Into You” 3:36
10. “Anklebiters” (Williams, York, Meldal-Johnsen) 2:18
11. “Interlude: Holiday” (Williams, Davis) 1:10
12. “Proof” (Williams, York, Meldal-Johnsen) 3:15
13. “Hate to See Your Heart Break” 5:09
14. “(One of Those) Crazy Girls” 3:33
15. “Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore” 0:53
16. “Be Alone” 3:40
17. “Future”

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus