Justin Bieber’s New Acoustic “Believe” Album Is Finished!

In the middle of his Believe tour, Justin Bieber announced to his fans that he was recording a special acoustic album.  Merry Christmas! Twitter has been in a frenzy ever since! Last night manager and friend Scooter Braun Tweeted out that the album is officially done, and shared photos from the recording studio in Los Angeles.

“Looks like @justinbieber just finished the #BelieveAcoustic album”



Believe: Acoustic will be released on January 29th and was going to have 8 songs, but Justin ended up writing 2 more brand new songs!  Pre-order your copy now from iTunes!  How excited are you for this???

The Expected Track List

1. Boyfriend (Acoustic Version)

2. As Long As You Love Me (Acoustic Version)

3. Beauty And A Beat (Acoustic Version)

4. She Don’t Like The Lights (Acoustic Version)

5. Take You (Acoustic Version)

6. Be Alright (Acoustic Version)

7. All Around The World (Acoustic Version)

8. Track 8 (Acoustic Version)

9. Track 9

10. Track 10

Wondering why Justin wanted to do an acoustic album, check this out!


More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Tweet Or Delete
Rat & Puff

Listen Live