#TrendingOnThe10s: DWTS 2012 Winner From Last Night

Last night came down to the fans! The Mirror Ball Trophy went Donald Driver on the season finale of Dancing With The Stars Season 14.The runners up were Katherine Jenkins and Mark Ballas. The results shocked a lot of people! William Levy and Cheryl Burke ended up in third.

The Greenbay Packers are in celebration, Driver is now the third NFL player to win, following Emmitt Smith and Hines Ward. lol Looks like they have some serious dancing talent on that team! Maybe they should just turn to a ballet squad? Three other Packers have placed second.

A little DWTS stats:  athletes have now won seven of the 14 seasons of Dancing With the Stars. Including the NFL players, add Apolo Anton Oh no, Helio Castroneves, Kristi Yamaguchi and Shawn Johnson!

Buck And Coop
377979038879104.3216.843560228 #TrendingOnThe10s: DWTS 2012 Winner From Last Night


More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Tweet Or Delete
Rat & Puff

Listen Live