Justin Bieber Reveals “Believe” Track List

As Justin Bieber continues to put the final touches on his forthcoming album Believe it’s no surprise he’ll be hitting the road soon to support the release.

While fans will be able to purchase a copy of Believe June 19 they’ll have to wait until September to catch Bieber on the road. “Call Me Maybe” fans will happy to learn that Carly Rae Jepsen will open every night of the tour.

The Fan Club presale tickets go on sale today, May 23 while tickets to the public will be available for purchase June 2. Complete tour dates and album track listing below.

Believe Track Listing:

1. All Around The World ft. Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me ft. Big Sean
4. Take You
5. Right Here ft. Drake
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat ft. Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like The Lights
16. Maria


More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Tweet Or Delete
Rat & Puff

Listen Live