Chris Brown Releases Track List For F.A.M.E.

109301284 Chris Brown Releases Track List For F.A.M.E.

Chris Brown is scheduled to release his new album F.A.M.E on March 22nd. Today he revealed the track list and album cover for his fourth album.

Chris Brown teams up with Justin Bieber, Ludacris, and Wiz Khalifa on new album F.A.M.E. Click here for the complete track list and details on the new album.


More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Tweet Or Delete
98.7 AMP Radio's Kringle Jingle 2015: A Jolly Good Time for Detroit

Listen Live