2010 American Music Awards

eng rihanna 3 BM Ba 752031p 2010 American Music Awards

Willow Smith, Christina Milian, Keri Hilson and Nicki Minaj will be among the presenters at Sunday’s American Music Awards, ABC announced Tuesday.

It was previously announced that the star-studded ceremony will be opened by Rihanna, while other performers include Christina Aguilera, Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Ke$ha and Usher. Backstreet Boys and New Kids On The Block, who recently confirmed they will embark on a joint tour in 2011, will also perform.

Other stars scheduled to attend include: John Legend, Samuel L. Jackson, Taio Cruz, Seal and Trey Songz.

Ryan Seacrest, Lady Antebellum, Heidi Klum, Jenny McCarthy, Jessica Alba and Eric Stonestreet, Johnny Weir, Julianne Hough, Julie Benz, Kelly Osbourne, Mandy Moore, Michael Chiklis, Mike Posner, Natasha Bedingfield, Nathan Fillion, Rico Rodriguez, Sheryl Crow, Stana Katic and The Band Perry will also appear.

Eminem and Lady Antebellum will enter the evening with the most nominations – each at five – while Justin Bieber has scooped four nominations and Ke$ha, Perry, Usher and B.o.B have all been recognized in three categories.

The 44th annual American Music Awards air live from the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles on Nov. 21 from 8pm ET on ABC.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Ed Sheeran to Perform at Little Caesars Arena this Sept.!Ed Sheeran has announced a massive 2017 tour and Detroit made the cut!
Listen Live!

Listen Live