Taylor Swift Reveals “Speak Now” Tracks

Taylor Swift

(Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Our favorite guitar strumming songstress [lastfm]Taylor Swift[/lastfm] has just released the track listing for her upcoming album “Speak Now.” Her highly anticipated third album will hit stores October 25th. [pullquote quote=”I’ve been through a lot of things that I’ve been dying to write about… ” credit=”Taylor Swift, UStream”] Swift took part in a UStream conversation with her fans in July to talk about the inspiration behind her forthcoming album.

The 14-song set will include her first single Mine and also include Innocent, which was debuted at the MTV VMAs earlier this month. Innocent was written in response to a loose cannon that crashed her VMA acceptance speech last year…[lastfm]Kanye West[/lastfm].

Here is the track list to “Speak Now”:

  1. <em>Mine</em>
  2. <em>Sparks Fly</em>
  3. <em>Back to December</em>
  4. <em>Speak Now</em>
  5. <em>Dear John</em>
  6. <em>Mean</em>
  7. <em>The Story of Us</em>
  8. <em>Never Grow Up</em>
  9. <em>Enchanted</em>
  10. <em>Better Than Revenge</em>
  11. <em>Innocent</em>
  12. <em>Haunted</em>
  13. <em>Last Kiss</em>
  14. <em>Long Live</em>

Thanks to our friend Chris for the tip.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 98.7 AMP Radio - More Hit Music Every Hour

Check Out The AMP Live 2017 LineupIt's the hottest party of the summer and 98.7 AMP Radio is proud to announce who will be there.
Kendrick Lamar to Perform at The Palace this JulyTravis Scott and D.R.A.M. will open.

Listen Live