A Hot Summer Mashup From DJ Earworm

View Comments


Do you remember [lastfm]DJ Earworm[/lastfm]‘s “United State of Pop 2009: Blame It On The Pop”, which we received tons of daily requests for late last year and early this year? The mashup maestro is back with “Like, OMG Baby”, a new summer mix that, as [lastfm]Katy Perry[/lastfm] might say, is “so hot it’ll melt your popsicle”. Check it out and let us know if you’re feelin’ it!

Here’s the track list:

  • Alexandra Burke – All Night Long
  • Cheryl Cole – Fight For This Love
  • Chipmunk feat. Esmee Denters – Until You Were Gone
  • Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers
  • Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed
  • Jason Derulo – In My Head
  • JLS – One Shot
  • Justin Bieber – Baby
  • Ke$ha – Tik Tok
  • Pixie Lott – Mama Do
  • Rihanna – Rude Boy
  • Scouting For Girls – This Ain’t a Love Song
  • Tinie Tempah – Pass Out
  • Usher feat. Will.I.Am – OMG
  • The Wanted – All Time Low
View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus